Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #194751715 A Single Woman in Pineville, LA 45 / Pediatrician

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Pineville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: tougaloo
  • Religion: Christian

Pineville, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pineville, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from tougaloo. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my career and taking care of my patients.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing, reading, listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and sincerity. The ability to not take themselves too seriously. Someone that I can watch chopped with and discuss the mystery basket ingredients with.

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sycamore Row

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My mom
  3. My own practice

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I want to be loved.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Modest, Thoughtful

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show, Science Fiction