Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1947441013 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 37 / Finance

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about being happy and making the most out of everyday. You never know what the day will bring, but laughter is a must.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have a rescue dog who requires a lot of attention and lots of walks. Aside from her, I love going to the movies, a nice dinner, a glass of wine by the fire & can be a little outdoors-y; camping, hiking or fishing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for that one to match my quick wit, sense of humor and laugh at my corny jokes. I hope you like dogs because mine is considered family and an excellent judge of character. Also, being able to understand my sometimes unpredictable work hours is a plus too.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh, it's contagious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gone Girl: it always amazes me how captivated I can become in a story. It also makes me wonder how people can come up with these stories, this one was so messed up, I wonder what the author's personal life is like. Currently, I'm reading something more light hearted "Don't worry, it gets worse", a story of a 20-something and her challenge to move out of her parents, find a job and figure out what being an adult means.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life experiences and the people I have met along the way
  2. My fantastic friends and family.
  3. Fresh air and sunshine

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I was born and raised in Chicago, so I have good old Midwest mentality and values.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Rational

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Political, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

steel magnolias, field of dreams, the godfather, the departed, we were soldiers, lone survivor, iron man & capt america

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, modern family, the goldbergs, true crime, csi, jail