Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1947440221 A Single Woman in West Chester, PA 31 / Music Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: West Chester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

West Chester, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Chester, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about the arts. I've always loved music, which is why I chose it for my career. One of my favorite hobbies right now is dancing. I also have always loved musical theater, and even though my schedule is too busy right now I hope to one day participate in shows again. I've also recently developed a passion for nutrition.

I typically spend my leisure time

I take dance classes and enjoy occasional fitness classes like yoga or pilates. On wkends I like to spend time w/ family and friends, see movies, go out to dinner, or just relax. I'm also trying (keyword: TRYING) to learn to cook. I like doing things outside when the weather's nice. One of my goals is to travel a lot more! Any future travel buddies out there??

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, and a sense of humor. I'm a very silly person, and I want someone who I can goof around with. I'm at the point in my life where I'm really looking for stability and someone who I can form a strong friendship with, not just a romantic relationship.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My talents
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Loyal, Warm