Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1947440014 A Single Man in Butler, PA 28 / Shift manager at a steel mill

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Butler
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Butler, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Butler, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to make a lot of friends. I like to have perspectives from a variety of people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to work on my house and to meditate. I find meditation to be very soothing and helpful dealing with a new job.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a person who is easy to get along with and loves to get things done but on the other hand doesn't think twice about having a chill day on the couch watching movies.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I love to entertain people in a group. I try to make everyone around me feel comfortable and part of the conversation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A good job
  2. Being healthy
  3. Lots of friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I need someone who likes the Back to the Future trilogy.