Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1947435017 A Single Woman in Edgewood, KY 36 / Corporate

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Edgewood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Edgewood, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Edgewood, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a Runner, Knitter, Music Appreciator, Bucket List Maker, Aspiring Rocket Scientist. I love to travel, learn new things, eat yummy food and laugh a lot.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, Dining Out with Friends, Checking out live music

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who likes to laugh, and just enjoy life. Someone who is understanding and patient and realizes that it's ok to have our own hobbies as well as things we do together.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive attitude. Life is short, I try to make people laugh no matter what, and not sweat the small stuff.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Born to Run. It's about a man on a mission to find a cure to his running injury, and he discovers an 'unknown' tribe and a whole different method to running. It was a motivational read, and as a runner opened me up to a whole new idea/technique.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Dad
  2. My health
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My wittiness to make people smile, can sometimes come across as I'm not always serious. But I am serious when I need to be, I've just been through enough in my life to not let it bring me down or focus on small things.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I have a little obsession with Words with Friends.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the girl with the dragon tattoo, to kill a mockingbird, twilight

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking, Martial Arts, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

zac brown band, jay z, the joy formidable, bluegrass allstars, elvis

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Classical, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

talladega nights, ps i love you, godfather

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

ellen, cbs sunday morning, new girl