Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1947431210 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 23 / Full Time College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im most passionate about basketball <3

I typically spend my leisure time

working out, staying in watching movies, reading (:

The most influential person in my life has been

Im a very honest and outgoing chick, so I would like to have a guy to be honest with me too (: sometime that will be there for me, not only as a partner but a friend.

The first thing people notice about me

Well, everywhere I go, the first thing people notice is my height! Im very tall and it makes me very unique (:

The last book I read and enjoyed

Twenty Boy Summer, it was a book of tennage love and grieving. def a reader (:

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. scholarship for basketball!
  2. having an amazing brother(:
  3. my best friend Sam

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My really nice, and strong personality

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Physically Fit, Romantic, Sweet