Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1947426816 A Single Man in Catskill, NY 42 / Culinary Manager

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Catskill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Catskill, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Catskill, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A few things actually; good food, good books, and spending time with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go out to eat at amazing restaurants for food that I can't make, also I love hiking, and being outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is happy with who she is and does not need me to complete her. It is wonderful to be wanted, however, my ideal woman would be self-confident and complete without a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I can be a little warped, but life is meant to be fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two children. They are the best things that ever happened to me.
  2. The ability to laugh at just about anything in most situations. My sense of humor sees me through many tough situations.
  3. The friends that I have earned in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Generous, Hard Working, Sweet