Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1947424417 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 28 / Day Care Teacher/ Yoga instructor.

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about yoga, kids, different types of music, museums and aquariums. I like to go see new movies and enjoy some television. I love to read, and most of all to hang out with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading and watching television. I also like taking long walks.

The most influential person in my life has been

An open mindedness. I have a lot of tattoos, change my hair all the time, and hang out with all sorts of people. I need someone who can embrace that and go on adventures with me.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I am very random. I can talk about anything and in fact enjoy conversations that I know nothing about the topic. I like to learn and hear other people's point of view.

The last book I read and enjoyed

American Gods by Neil Gamon. It is a book about faith, and what happens to all the "Gods" we worship in a different way than think. It's an awesome light read novel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family. They are very supportive and loving towards me. They accept me for who I am.
  2. I am thankful for my friends, who have stayed with me through thick and thin. To have people who truly listen is important to me.
  3. I am also thankful for my good health. I may not be in the best shape, but my body allows me to teach children and yoga. It carries me through the day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My actions are genuine. Whatever they happen to be.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Outgoing, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

Im a pretty easy going girl. I'm not looking for perfection, just someone pretty cool.