Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1947424112 A Single Woman in New York, NY 32 / Sales/Marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends. Every great point in your life it's usually shared with someone and in most cases it's always family or friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read both for leisure and to learn. I tend to spend my free time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone intellectual yet doesn't take life to seriously.

The first thing people notice about me

Their intellect and if they are well cultured.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Help. Being from the south it reminds me of back home. Even though it is set prior to my time there is still so much that is relevant.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family. Have a very supportive and close family.
  2. My Friends. In moving so much I have learned to treasure the friends I have. They are an extended family.
  3. My upbringing. I have moved many times and travelled abroad which has made me more open to others and ideas.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a closet science nerd

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I am at times quirky and love a good laugh.