Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1947422817 A Single Man in Enterprise, MS 41 / Disabled

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Enterprise
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college

Enterprise, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Enterprise, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being happy and not letting life stress you out. I love my close friends. I love gaming online. But still love to get out and go fishing or camping.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend alot of time outdoors now. Fishing or walking. I love taking nature pictures. I do alot of stargazing and like to take long walks at night. Other times I am playing games online or helping my friends out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is honest and loyal. I don't play games and expect the same respect. Call me old fashion but I take relationships seriously.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice how kind and caring I am about others. How I try to make others days better even if my day is not going so well.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I read was a bedtime story to my daughter. I enjoyed the time we spent together.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People think I am very quiet at first but I have a great personality full of jokes once you get past the shy guy exterior.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Perceptive, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I have a rare liver disorder called NASH so I can't drink or smoke. It is not contagious and I will live a long life.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Martial Arts, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

foo fighters, rob zombie, daft punk, pendulum, hurts

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

x-man origins wolverine, kung fu panda, tron legacy

TV I like to Watch

Animation