Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1947422011 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 55 / Special Education Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music & theater

I typically spend my leisure time

Singing, working out, dancing, trapeze

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is kind, treats everyone with respect, listens, has a sense of humor, and a balance between work and play.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice how I treat everyone the way I want to be treated.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Help opened my eyes about how it truly was in Mississippi because I grew up there.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I will have to think more on this one. The first thing that comes to mind is that when I get really quiet...something is usually wrong. That does not mean it is always negative. I always try to be positive.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I will wait for the right person to come along. I do not rush things, even though sometimes I would like to. I think it's important to build a foundation with someone, and have true communication!!!