Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1947420720 A Single Man in Mount Pleasant, TX 30 / metal work

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Mount Pleasant
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Pleasant, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mount Pleasant, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i would like to get back into blacksmithing , i enjoy art , and id like to design wheel chairs for disabled people

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to bulid things and workout i like to think draw and read things that peak my intrests

The most influential person in my life has been

i just wanna find a good woman i can be sweet to thats all i ever wanted

The first thing people notice about me

ive got alot of tattoos ,other than that im tall and very strong

The last book I read and enjoyed

im not really a book person i like to watch shows on tv i can learn from

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. id like to say my dad
  2. my job, just that i have something to do
  3. and lastly id have to say my mind i enjoy inventing things

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that im sweet

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

the fact of the matter is i just want to find a woman that is as giving as i am

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

science ref, most of em, text books are great

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Music I like to perform

Blues, Electronic, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

TV I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction