Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1947404712 A Single Woman in Malden, MA 35 / Private aid and full time nursing student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Malden
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Malden, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Malden, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my faith. I enjoy learning and trying new things. I love to spend time with my family and good friends. Dining out, traveling, and cooking are some of my interests as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy dining out, exploring the city, shopping, and exercising.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust

The first thing people notice about me

Life is so precious and that's why I strive to live the best life I can everyday. I can't let the little problems we face each day to slow me down. Instead I use it as an opportunity to learn and grow.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The life God has given me.
  2. Family and good friends
  3. good health, sound mind, roof over my head, food on my table and a job!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Outgoing, Sweet