Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1947404110 A Single Woman in Conway, SC 38 / Sales/Customer Service

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Conway
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Conway, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Conway, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, My dog, Football, Traveling, Work, Spending time with friends and family

I typically spend my leisure time

Music, Reading, A Good Movie, Spending time with Friends

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for a great circle of friends. These folks have been there for lots of ups and downs and it's a great feeling to have people you can count on.
  2. I'm thankful to have a good job, as well as great employers. My job allows me to travel a bit and take advantage of life's adventures!! My co-workers are my extended family!
  3. I'm thankful for my life experiences. Everything I've been through, good and bad, have made me in to the person I am today!!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Outgoing, Sweet