Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1947403911 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 30 / Customer Service Representative

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: lim college
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from lim college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a fun loving, affectionate young woman who believes in quality love. You know...the forever kind.A few thing about me...lets see...I have traded in my gym membership for T25. Yes, for 25 minutes a day I am focusing on my fitness.Last Fall, I got the opportunity to go out of the country for a destination wedding. Now I'm dying to wear out this brand new passport.

I typically spend my leisure time

On my downtime I like to carve out some time to work out. Read a good romance novel, magazine, or a self-help book. Going out to dinner, shopping our just exploring my area.

The most influential person in my life has been

A few of the most important qualities I'm looking for in a man is someone who will care and love my children as much as me. Someone family oriented, respectful, caring, sweet, romantic, ambitious, successful and so much more.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm shy and really quiet at times

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family because they always have my back.
  2. I am thankful for my friends
  3. I am thankful for my home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It first glance people tend to think I'm mean, I'm really not I swear. I'm probably one of the sweetest/funniest person you'll ever meet.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Well, I'm divorced and have two children from that marriage. I have my cosmetology license and a lover of youtube

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling

Music I like to listen to

beyonce, keith urban, john legend: all of me, kurt carr, drake

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hang over, terminator, the vow

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order: special victims unit, scandal, general hospital