Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1947402611 A Single Man in New York, NY 44 / Art Director specializing in adveritising and design

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Dance (mostly hip hop), design graphic but also applied design like architecture, and product design. Equality and ways in which design and advertising can promote it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dance (mostly hip hop but I'm learning other forms), sharing meals and conversation with friends, people watching

The most influential person in my life has been

a sense of humor. I want to be with a woman who can heartily and easily finds humor in situations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My temperament, I don't remember the last time I was truly angry
  2. My willingness to engage in dialogue. I don't have a problem with walking away from a dire situation but I'd rather try to resolve conflicts.
  3. My curiosity. I'm constantly surprised and impressed by people who I think I know.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Generous, Loyal