Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1947397610 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 50 / manicurist

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to do workout, I like to listen to the music and dance, I like to stay in my home

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go the gym, I like to eat outside, I like to dance

The most influential person in my life has been

Me gustaria conocer alguien honesto, sincero, trabajador, limpio, que hable espanol, maduro, divertido, simpatico, de buena apariencia, con bonitos sentimientos y con valores

The first thing people notice about me

N/A

The last book I read and enjoyed

N/A

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am happy about my health
  2. I am happy about my life
  3. I am happy aobut my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

N/A

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Modest, Romantic

A little more about me

N/A