Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1947392917 A Single Woman in Elmwood Park, NJ 48 / Clerk accounting

Socially Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Elmwood Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Elmwood Park, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Elmwood Park, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my children...they r the center of my world. I love to enjoy the simples things in life...the sun...wind...even snow...I enjoy every moment to its fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time with my family and friends watching movies, talking, listening to music or just reading a good book. I also spend time walking at the park and playing with my kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty...that is the base for everything else.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my sweet and calm mood...all the time...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Paula...from the Chilean writter Isabel Allende. In just two words...Intense and Lovely real story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My job
  3. My entire life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im not sure... :((

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

always keep something to the end...