Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1947313115 A Single Man in New York, NY 38 / Industrial Engineer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Would spend my last dollar backpacking, shopping, and playing basketball in a developing country.... Love to discuss and engage in politics, chat about art, and read a good dusty old book.

I typically spend my leisure time

Weekends are never typical. I enjoy a wide array of activities ranging from dinner & drinks, to a Friday night salsa class with friends. I recently bartered taking piano classes for tutoring a calculus. Yes...math is fun too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That over the past 6 years in NYC I've built up a great group of friends that I can depend on. My family lives out west and with a transient cast of young people here its special when your friends grow into family.
  2. Ability to travel. I'm extremely fortunate that I get enough vacation time, a willing cast, and cash to visit a few other countries every year. I'm truly inspired by other cultures and always want to learn more.
  3. I'm still alive, kicking, and ready to enjoy many more days.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Spontaneous