Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1947302916 A Single Man in Hampden, PA 26 / Hvac at W.C. Eshenaurs

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Hampden
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hampden, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hampden, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

taekwondo. Fishing hiking just being outdoors and most importantly god

I typically spend my leisure time

Depends on the weather. If it's nice then I'm out in the woods or fishing

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is down to earth and caring. My family is important to me so theirs should be important to them.

The first thing people notice about me

Being silly and sarcasm

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Percy Jackson series. I enjoy learning about Greek mythology

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my close friends
  3. my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a caring person

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Loyal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, I don't like to read books, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Other