Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1947302817 A Single Man in Hesperia, CA 36 / Tile Setter

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Hesperia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hesperia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hesperia, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my job amongst many other things.I like to take my time with things and do it right the first time to the best of my knowledge.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the park with my son..Fixing up house and yard..working out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to of had a strong and caring mother who overcame many struggles but managed to put her kids first and never critisize or give up on them.
  2. I am very thankful to have a beautiful son who i cherish close to my heart and would give anything for.
  3. And last but not least God who i should have put first and i hope he doesn't get that mad over this.Without his help through hardships i wouldn't be who i am today.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Loyal