Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1947283013 A Single Man in Tempe, AZ 26 / I am a full time student and work summers to pay for school.

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tempe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tempe, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tempe, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my major in school (Mechanical Engineering) and about sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love a good movie or a good video game. To be honest though there is nothing better than a good group of friends, a fire, and some smores!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who thinks anything is possible. They need to be open to having as much fun as possible and be brutally honest with me as much as possible.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very open about everything. I am not afraid to talk and I love good conversation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family and how supportive they have been to me now and in the past. They have been hope in dark times.
  2. I am thankful for my education and how it will help me achieve the goals I want to get to in my life. Where it will take me in the end I don't truly know but I know it has never led me wrong before
  3. I am thankful for my friends. All of them are there when I truly need them. I know I can count on them when things matter.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Intelligent, Loyal