Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1947282014 A Single Woman in Edmonds, WA 58 / Quality Assurance Software Tester

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Edmonds
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Edmonds, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Edmonds, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to craft, garden, read, entertain. Spending time with friends and family. I love ancient history.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm new to gardening and am having a blast. I like to craft (Cross stitching, crocheting, sewing) I enjoy a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet someone who is honest, positive, thoughtful, considerate, and if he likes watching baseball, that would be a great bonus! Someone with a sense of humor. I know you are out there.

The first thing people notice about me

I am almost always wearing a smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Imortal Life of Henrietta Lacks. Archeology magazine. Mystery & Fantasy books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My close friends...I wouldn't be where I am today without them.
  2. A good job, a nice home, a comfortable life.
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a warm and tender heart.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I consider myself an honest, upbeat and happy woman. I am kind, and considerate of others. I'm looking for that someone that will fill my heart.