Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1947281917 A Single Woman in Glendale, AZ 29 / Full time student, Part time dietary aide

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Glendale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Glendale, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Glendale, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

vegetarian, Christian, dogs, nutrition, family, friends, hangouts, alone time

I typically spend my leisure time

Hangouts with friends wasting precious time doing absolutely nothing important. When they're tired of me or vice versa, I go home to my dogs and family continuing to stare off into space, a computer screen or TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is understanding, accepting, and believes in the same values as I do.

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor, down to earth, out going

The last book I read and enjoyed

Does textbook required for class count? If not, news online, the Bible, anything that catches my attention.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. family, friends
  3. job, education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not your typical Asian girl.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Genuine, Happy

A little more about me

Really hard to sum it up but you learn as you go - atypical Asian girl, Christian, vegetarian, tomboy, crazy with those I?m comfortable with, optimistic, blunt, laid back. different, unusual, cheerful, dog-lovers, opened, down to earth, full time frying my brain out studying, part time money laborer, adventurer, chillaxer.Currently am just looking for someone like-minded to hang out and try new things.