Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1947278810 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 41 / Medical Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being with family and friends,helping others,learning new things,listening to music,gardening,love being outdoors,love animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to sit and read a good book, take a nap, enjoy going walking or sitting outdoors on a porch ,or just taking a drive down the backroads listening to music or just to clear my head.

The most influential person in my life has been

That he is very caring and understanding,and can make me laugh,that is important.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile,,that i always have a smile on my face, and it is very nice to see that. I have learned that working at the hospital and working with patients that if u give that patient a smile and talk to them that it brightens their day.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love a good mystery.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. A job to go to everyday
  3. Being alive and well

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am a very caring person who likes to listen when someone needs someone to talk to and understanding.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Respectful, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

That i have blue eyes, love listening to country music,reading,gardening,going walking,taking long drives,going to the movies,or cuddling under a blanket and watching a movie at home,spending time with family and friends, just being with someone you can enjoy talking and laughing with and getting to know better.