Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1947278712 A Single Woman in Lakeland, FL 61 / Financial Counselor

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lakeland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lakeland, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Lakeland, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is smiling at the world & enjoying life. Thanking God for everyday I am able to see another day. Enjoy listening to music and dancing, whether it's at home or going out. Spending time with my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out to eat or staying home relaxing, cooking, watching a movie, listening to music, dancing...

The most influential person in my life has been

An individual which can be my friend, companion and partner. One who is loyal, respectful, sincere, honest, trustwothy, romantic, fun to be with and ready to enjoy life with me. Beginning with friendship, hoping to locate their soulmate and take it from there. No games please! If the shoe fits let's for it!!!

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and personality!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. LIFE
  2. HEALTH
  3. LOVE & FAMILY

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The Love and Big Heart that I have to give and how Energetic I am!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a "Woman" seeking a "Gentlemen" with moral values, who is mature and knows how to treat a "Lady" with respect. One who will be loyal, sincere, honest, trustworthy, loving and romantic. Ready to enjoy each others company, enjoy life and be there for each other. A true friend, great companion and an excellent partner. Not looking for Mr. Perfect but, it's not much to ask for if, you know what your priorities are in that soulmate you are searching for.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Music I like to perform

Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Action, News/Journalism