Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1947277619 A Single Woman in Summit, NJ 26 / nurse

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Summit
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Summit, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Summit, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...


I typically spend my leisure time

i really like listening to music, concerts- the whole nine yards. i like to relax, have fun. go to the gym, work out- i'm intense on those ellipticals. i like to travel. i'm down for anything.

The most influential person in my life has been

i laugh at myself alot. humor is really important to me. and if someone can make me laugh, even better.

The first thing people notice about me

i come off as very confident. if you stand up with your shoulders back and head up high, people think more highly of you.

The last book I read and enjoyed

surprisingly, a catcher in the rye. i read it in highschool and i just picked it up the other day. a classic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that god blessed me without any physical or mental disabilities.
  2. the family i was raised in
  3. music.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Optimistic, Outgoing, Spontaneous