Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1947277114 A Single Woman in Arlington, VA 35 / Physician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my work. Inspired by creativity. Love to try new things. I enjoy traveling. Very family oriented.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outdoors, working out, trying new restaurants, traveling, hiking, spending time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship is very important to me. I need my significant other to be my friend, before anything else.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. My friendly attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Blink, most of Malcolm Gladwell's books. I like his analysis of breaking down the world into such minute detail and making ordinary interactions seem extraordinary.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Amazing friends
  3. Good health, ability to be physically fit

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Optimistic