Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1947272512 A Single Woman in Suffolk, VA 27 / EMS Provider and Nursing Aide as well as a full time student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Suffolk
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Suffolk, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Suffolk, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a total nerd. My greatest passion has been learning and being able to use what I have learned to help others and further my own knowledge in the process.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the beach, despite the weather. Sitting by the water is one of the most relaxing things for me. Running, being able to explore and carry about wherever I want and take time to reflect.Watching funny TV. I love to laugh and after long, busy days its nice to sit around and have a few laughs.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to laugh and make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Shit my Dad Says....a personal encounter of all the things someones father told them. I think its a TV show now or something. I read it to get some laughs and it definitely delivered, which was what I liked most.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Laughter. I've found it really is the best medicine.
  2. Knowing what I love doing and being able to do it.
  3. The opportunities I have to meet many people from all walks of life and learn from them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm more than a tall girl with blonde hair, and I DO NOT have blue eyes!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am a pain in the butt, and I know it but I would also like to think I'm worth it!

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News