Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1947272018 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 28 / Youth Sailing Instructor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about children

I typically spend my leisure time

Gym, Reading, Dancing

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who genuinely cares about a relationship. Miami is a hard place to find someone who isn't incredibly sketchy or a jerk.

The first thing people notice about me

How outgoing I am. I love to dance and be loud and fun and crazy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lol, Just got done reading Pretty Little Liars. I also love Twilight and Harry Potter. I am the preteen pop culture queen I guess lol.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My heath
  2. My family
  3. Having gone to UNC Chapel Hill

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence. I went to a great school and I take my education very seriously.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I was born and raised in Miami but sometimes I just don't feel like a typical miami girl. I feel like a lot of people here have no depth and live in a party. When people from my school ask why im single I say coming back to miami is like going to vegas to find a boyfriends...it kind of does not make sense lol. Prove me wrong people!