Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1947271715 A Single Woman in Concord, NH 25 / Cashier

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Concord, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Concord, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The Make-up Industry. I am enrolling in a Beauty program for next summer and getting more education in the business. I believe everyone is already beautiful and I'm just going to be accentuating their features :) I hope to eventually take my talent to California!

I typically spend my leisure time

On my down time I like to play with my dog and cat, catch up with my friends and sit down and relax with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a guy that's as genuine as I am, and comfortable in their own skin. Someone who thinks of others needs before his own. And a guy who is always thinking of a new joke to make me laugh whether I'm having a good or bad day.

The first thing people notice about me

I walk around with my back straight kind of like I'm on a cat walk and I own it. This reflects how comfortable I am in my own skin.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Parents, Family and Friends.
  2. My pets.
  3. How I was Raised. To be thankful to be in this world.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

Some important interests of mine are that I love to bake cookies and brownies. Snuggling with my animals puts a huge smile on my face. I love tuning into my music and drowning the rest of the outside world out, and just getting lost in it. I have a dream to work in the Fashion industry in California to be a Professional Make-Up Artist. I am a great listener and am very good with children.