Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1947269910 A Single Man in Kissimmee, FL 34 / Salesman

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Kissimmee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of florida
  • Religion: Christian

Kissimmee, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Kissimmee, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of florida. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love golf. I was a golf pro. I recently decided to take a different route and become an officer with the National Guard. I am anxiously waiting to get started.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to play golf and practice in my spare time. After all i have made a living teaching it. I also love watching movies, interesting tv (no reality tv), playing chess and other board games.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Perceptive, Rational

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science