Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1947265618 A Single Woman in Chesapeake, VA 37 / I am am family advocate.

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Chesapeake
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chesapeake, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chesapeake, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family , music

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking on the beach, traveling and dining out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is honest. Who will accept me with my flaws and all.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I am also a nurturer. I want to take care of everyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Twilight series. I loved the unconditional love that it had in it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Although its not the job I want, I am thankful to be employed .
  2. I am thankful for my son.
  3. I am thankful to have a good support system.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How down to earth I am. I can be ahy at times and these may lead others to think negative things about me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

I do have one son . We are very close and I would want someone to treat him like he was their own child.