Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1947265512 A Single Woman in Williston, FL 26 / Sales Floor Associate

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Williston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Williston, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Williston, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the environment, family and friend bonds, music, intellect, my beliefs, emotional and mental well being, freedom (as a person), and being open to different things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to watch educational movies/shows, listen to music, and converse with people I am close with.

The most influential person in my life has been

He has to be Emotionally healthy and open about his thoughts and feelings. I respect a man's logic and enjoy it very much but the foundation for me is through communication. He has to know how to express himself.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am an insightful and understanding person. They notice that no matter what I may be going through in my own life I am listening to their problems or feelings as well. Basically, me caring for and respecting their expressions as their own individual.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not a paying member yet. If you are interested then please email me at hhawkins90@yahoo.com

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I can grow as a better person in my life from the lessons that I learn from personal experiences.
  2. I am thankful that for being a sensitive person in this difficult world I have overcome so many obstacles and have not become tainted by the pains I have felt.
  3. I am thankful that no matter what life can throw at me I will always try to carry the hope of a better future for myself and making someone else happy in being my true partner.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not who they were at my age. They do not realize that I do make my own decisions and that despite my age I am pretty mature.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

I can be very emotional at times. I am a wonderful communicator and an understanding person though, so I do not tend to get carried away with my emotions. I love Men. I mean that I respect the way they think and what they feel in their own special ways. I enjoy receiving in a relationship because it helps me to keep going (very important) but I am a big giver as well. I love Intellect too, as long as it is not WAY past mine. I want a semi long relationship (say 5 to 10 years) so I know for sure that my man is who I want to be with in committing to marriage and kids.