Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1947262714 A Single Man in Marion, IA 32 / management

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Marion
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Marion, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Marion, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to hunt and fish but in all it only takes up a total of about 3 weeks per year for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the gym, its a good stress reliever after work, I also like to fish and hunt, I go fishing in the fall with my dad and cousins and I deer hunt. I watch some NASCAR and love the hawkeyes!!!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is cute, sweet, smart, funny, someone that I can go out with or sit at home and do nothing with. I'd like to find a girl that likes to get dressed up all fancy, but at the same time can feel completely comfortable in sweats and tshirts

The first thing people notice about me

usually my positive attitude, I'm always smiling, I work in retail so if Ive figured out if I were to get upset about every little mishap or problem I'd be miserable. I brush things off pretty quickly and can usually make a good time out of just about anything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not a big reader, the most reading I usually do is looking thru the Sunday ads. I did read a book by jack Welch "Jack" that was pretty inspiring , telling how he was raised with nothing to become one of the most powerful and successful businessmen of our time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, they're awesome!
  2. My job, love my job, I manage a pharmacy and it keeps me on my toes.
  3. What I have, I've worked hard for what I've wanted, I just want someone to share it with.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sense of humor. I'm usually pretty quiet when I meet new people, but all my friends would tell you I'm one of the biggest smartasses they know. I like to joke around and have fun, but only when I'm sure the other person gets my sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Sweet