Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1947258712 A Single Man in Akron, OH 48 / Overhead Crane Tech

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Akron
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Akron, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Akron, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Arts, music of most genres except country and rap, movies, drives in the country, bike riding the tow path.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like electronic gadgets, ipad, ipod, apple products in general. I watch a few shows on tv, but almost never just turn it on. I enjoy bike riding, and soon will start weight lifting again after a long hiatus.

The first thing people notice about me

My attention to their conversation, my sincerity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being able to work hard enough to get what I desire
  2. Being successful enough to have a demand for my knowledge and travel the country to utilize my skills
  3. For having most of everything I want, except a partner!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Modest, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am very kind and respectful to women in my life, I can be one of the guys with the guys, but the language goes clean around women, and children for that matter.