Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1947252716 A Single Woman in Kansas City, MO 26 / student

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Kansas City, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

History and education. Both sort of goes in hand and hand. Knowing one's history is a sort of education.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, playing xbox 360, and reading/ researching topics I'm interested in.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. If you're not honest then a real relationship can not be able to move forward.

The first thing people notice about me

My swag, funny I know, weirdly people say it's different in the good way. So I just go with it. I don't think it's an appearance thing more like an outward personality expresion that is natural.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family because they are always there no matter what like a family should be.
  2. My job for exposing me to skills and information that is useful beyond just the job but life in general.
  3. Weirdly, my mind for always keeping me on my toes sometimes head.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm one of those people that is a bit everywhere. Love different foods, music, and movies esp. Bruce Lee movies and kung fu movies. Perhaps because I would like to learn karate but then again who wouldn't. I love to have political conversations not arguments. Important things should be able to be talked about without craziness.