Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1947249816 A Single Woman in Lexington, KY 25 / Amazon

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lexington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter, my family, god, my education, music are all very important to me. Im very family oriented. I dont go to church often but im a stronger believer in god. Music has a special place in my heart as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading, writing, watching and watching television. However my favorite thing to do in my free time is listen to music. Rap, r&b,country, rock, 80s, 90s. I just love music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust, honesty, stability

The first thing people notice about me

Im friendly and outgoing

The last book I read and enjoyed

Child development

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How big my heart is and how sensitive I can be

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Im very open to anything new