Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1947249217 A Single Woman in Garland, TX 35 / masssage therapist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Garland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Unitarian-Universalism

Garland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Garland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Unitarian-Universalism.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love all art, both visual and performance. I like to sing, act, read, hula hoop, practice qigong and yoga, learn, and try new things. If I haven't done or experienced it, then it will rank top on my list.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I usually chill out with a movie or tv show I've been meaning to watch. When I get the opportunity I hang with friends and it is different almost evey time depending who is in the crowd.

The most influential person in my life has been

I value honsty and truth and hope that some one I'm with does as well, even when it is hard to say.

The first thing people notice about me

I exude confidence wherever I go because I am confident. I like who I am, I'm comfortable in my skin, I like what I like, and I'm not afraid to show it or just be me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The 4 Hour Body, it had some interesting concepts and some out of date or mis-informed data.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I"m proud to say I have great friends I can always count on.
  2. I love that I get the chance to simply be here, in this time, experiencing life.
  3. I'm fortunate to just be lucky.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a really goofy side that usually only comes out once I know some one well enough.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Optimistic, Sweet

A little more about me

I am pretty health conscientious, especially on what foods I allow in my body. I'm constantly learning more and more about food and especially their healing effects on the body. I'm not a huge work out person, but believe it is vital to maintain optimal health.