Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1947248613 A Single Woman in Kingwood, TX 30 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Kingwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kingwood, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kingwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling. I lived in Italy for a year and I can't wait to get back to Europe. I love exploring, even if it is my own backyard.

I typically spend my leisure time

One of my favorite things to do is to watch movies and read. I am always up for a game of tennis, and I'll watch my hometeams in almost all sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

Christian leader, Intelligent, and witty.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile and caring nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really enjoy reading a wide range of fiction books including Harry Potter, The Hunger Games, and anything by Francine Rivers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. health and happiness

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I love to travel and have a great sense of adventure! I'm always willing to try something new.