Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1947248219 A Single Woman in East Lansing, MI 31 / Property Management

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: East Lansing
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

East Lansing, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in East Lansing, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I currently most passionate about travel. I am at a point in my life that I am able to pick up and go if an opportunity arises and I have been taking advantage of each and every opportunity. I consider myself a very diverse person with a large interest in the arts, sports (playing and watching) as well as music and my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

There are so many different things I find myself enjoying in my leisure time that it hard to specify one or two things that I enjoy doing the most. I enjoy going to sporting events, camping, traveling, excercise and the list could go on and on. The common factor among all the things I enjoy doing in my leisure time would be friends and family. So at the risk of sounding cliche, I guess I enjoy spending time with family and friends most!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and the love, respect and support we all provide each other.
  2. I am thankful for my education and having a career I am passionate about that enables me to continue to grow my knowledge.
  3. My amazing friends for all the good times and memories! Life wouldn't be as exciting without good friends by my side!

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Warm