Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1947246112 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 56 / I am an attorney handling litigation for a non profit organization.

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: baylor university
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from baylor university. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love taking photographs of my family and friends. My family is very important to me, and my children come first. My faith in Jesus Christ is very important to me and I know that when I put God first and trust Him, miracles happen in my life. Since my divorce, I have a completely different outlook on life. I am now focused on helping others as an attorney. Each time I help someone else out, I am blessed as well. I love being in shape, and it's important to me to be physically attractive to others,be healthy and happy. I like to travel, explore new places and just enjoy life. I love my pets.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like working out with friends or by myself, going to plays and musicals, seeing new bands, enjoying a nice dinner and conversation, football games, sometimes just relaxing- doing nothing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty- without honesty, there can't be a meaningful relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality. I feel that I am a very open, happy and fun person to be around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lately, it's been containing legal educational materials. Not sure I enjoyed it, but very important to my work! Usually, for fun... I like reading James Patterson books!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family: my four wonderful children, and my siblings and my father (my mother is deceased).
  2. I am most thankful for having a personal relationship with Jesus Christ, and God's blessings in my life.
  3. I am most thankful for my friends who are there for me, and likewise, I am there for them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have no clue, because I am pretty much an "open book".

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I have four wonderful children, but only one who is under 18. I have been blessed with the ability to multi-task throughout my life, and certainly when my kids were younger! Now, I want to start enjoying life for myself!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skiing, Tennis