Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1947243810 A Single Woman in Fort Worth, TX 32 / Sales Representative

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My name is CINDY. :) I am very passionate about Music, I love live music! :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends/sister and outdoor activites.

The most influential person in my life has been

An easy going personality, down to earth with a great sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I always hear people compliment my personality and my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Falling Leaves and The Pharmacy Technician. I'm working on my certification.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The relationship I have with my sisters.
  2. The close relationships I have with my friends.
  3. Life in general

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a tomboy. So I'm not high maintenance. I love sports and I appreciate a dirty joke.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

There is a lot of additional information you should know about me, but I like to keep it simple for now unless you would like to pursue me. But here's a short list of things that are important and interest me. I love watching movies and attending Live Music Performances. My sisters mean the world to me and I'm thankful we have such great communication between each other. I enjoy socializing and hanging out with my friends and I mostly hang out with friends that enjoy outdoor activities and remain in a positive attitude/environment.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction