Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1947239217 A Single Woman in Capitola, CA 45 / Educator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Capitola
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Capitola, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Capitola, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to try out new things and try to attempt something new each year. this year it was golf, I am terrible at it but I have fun going and trying. I continue my education and enjoy learning how be a better teacher.

I typically spend my leisure time

My free time is usually spent with friends, catching up and eating something good. i love to walk and relax at the local beaches, I usually borrow some dogs for some extra fun. I enjoy a good book, though I would not class my reading as high-brow.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is reliable, keeps their word and is honest in their dealings with others.

The first thing people notice about me

My accent, it is a mixture of all parts of the UK.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To be living in Santa Cruz County, the beaches, forests and wonderful weather
  2. My family, always supportive and loving. I can always count on them for a good laugh too.
  3. My work, it excites and challenges me every day.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am a calm and steady person, not given to mood swings or drama but still passionate about life. I have a dry sense of humor and love to laugh at the crazy things that kids say and do.