Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1947239117 A Single Woman in Oak Ridge, TN 45 / Secretary

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Oak Ridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Oak Ridge, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oak Ridge, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Other than my family and friends, I'm passionate about learning new things and would love to visit places that I have never been before.

I typically spend my leisure time

Eating out and shopping with friends if I'm feeling social. I also like to take drives and sight-see. Sometimes, I like to enjoy a good book and nice glass of wine.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet someone caring who enjoys life. Someone who likes some of the same things I do and maybe introduce me to new things as well.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am kind, caring, and I like to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading David Busch's Canon EOS Rebel T3i/600D photography book. The book is about how to take digital photographs with a Canon Rebel. I like the book because it walks you through everything step by step.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I am healthy and happy.
  2. My children are healthy and happy.
  3. I have wonderful friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I respect your point of view, even if mine isn't the same.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Generous, Good listener

A little more about me

I'm looking forward to getting to know someone and explore the next chapter of my life.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama