Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #194651615 A Single Woman in Baytown, TX 29 / Sales Associate

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Baytown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Baytown, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baytown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What I am most passionate about is my family and reading. My family is my life. As for reading, it is my favorite past time. You can't find me without a book. Lol.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to swim. It's my favorite summer activity. I also love watching movies with my friends. I try to go to the movies with them as much as possible. And reading is of course my favorite thing to do all year long.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and loved ones.
  2. I am also thankful for my job.
  3. And the thing I am most thankful for is the life that God gave me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Sweet, Warm

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

stargate, warehouse 13, star trek, friends, frasier, golden girls, etc., csi, criminal minds, ncis new orleans