Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1946418923 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 43 / Business Banker

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: old dominion university
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from old dominion university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

helping people. I enjoy doing random acts of kindness.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading and working out

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has integrity, who is capable of being honest, who is a good leader and knows their likes and dislikes...someone who is ambitious and is not afraid to go after what they want. I am looking for someone who has a great outlook, enjoys outdoors, values friendship and understands there will be peaks and valleys in life.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

David and Goliath by Malcolm Gladwell

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My friends
  3. My life experiences

Friends Describe me as

Outgoing, Passionate, Perceptive, Rational

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy