Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1946415531 A Single Man in Cardiff by the Sea, CA 41 / Sales/Analysis

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Cardiff by the Sea
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: boston
  • Religion: Christian

Cardiff by the Sea, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cardiff by the Sea, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from boston. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe I?m a passionate individual that enjoys being around people and tries to make the most of every opportunity.

The most influential person in my life has been

No way I'm picking just one on this question. It would be nice to find someone here in California that is compassionate, has a sense of humor, comfortable in her own skin, has a positive outlook, patient, kind and joyful.

The first thing people notice about me

I am told my voice, apparently people love it. Usually they follow that compliment up with saying that I have a face for radio...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just finished the "Go Giver". Quick read, but it will change the way you think about your work. I enjoyed reading how we are here to serve those above and below us. Now reading "The Way of the Wild Heart." I'll let you know.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very approachable and easy to talk to.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

My faith and my family are very important to me. My parents have always been my #1 encouragers and my siblings are my biggest fans. I learned from my father what it means to have "Humble-Boldness", from my mother how to treat a woman with dignity and respect, from my sister the importance of always putting "the seat" down (funny story), my brothers that's a whole different story.My faith, I don't know where I would be without my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

pursuit of honor by vince flynn, dutch, how to win friends and influence people

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

dumb and dumber, gladiator, while you were sleeping, it's a good one!

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama