Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1946413230 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 55 / Accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and Friends, Faith, Dancing, Gardening, Cooking, Walking

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, Dancing, Gardening

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who is loyal, loving, caring and is a good communicator. I love the outdoors, cooking and gardening and would love to share my interests with that special person.

The first thing people notice about me

It would have to be that I am a caretaker. I love to take care of my loved ones. I am also friendly and get along and converse with anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Les Miserables

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be quiet and shy at times because I like to observe everything but I'm really not like that. I'm outgoing, social, friendly, fun loving and love adventures.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a strong independent woman and who knows what she wants. I love my life and would love share it with someone special. Life is short and I want to live it to the fullest. Love to travel and visit with family and friends. I love to entertain and go out to new places.