Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1946408221 A Single Woman in Papillion, NE 35 / Preschool Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Papillion
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Papillion, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Papillion, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my family, friends, and my job as a preschool teacher.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have spare time, I love spending it just hanging out with my friends and family. I also enjoy creating scrapbooks. Once in a blue moon I can find a book that interests me and I will curl up with that.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a good person who enjoys being around family and friends. I want someone who is caring and respectful, but also has a great sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

People probably notice that I am quiet when I first meet them, but after awhile I open up pretty easily.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I like to laugh and have a lot of fun. I can be a quiet person, but I do know how to relax and have a good time!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I want to take my time getting to know someone. I am excited to see what happens from here and I look forward to talking to you!